NBG Business Member Links

 



AHM Baskets:   www.ahmbaskets.com
Basket Creations: osbpgh.org
Basketry Etc.: www.basketryetc.com
BasketweavingSupplies.com:   www.BasketweavingSupplies.com
Berkshire Basketry:   www.WendyGJensenBaskets.com
Beverly Cornelius:  beverlycornelius.com
Bittersweet Basketry:  bittersweetbasketry.com
Changing Tides Gift Shop: changingtidesgiftshop.com
Country Spirit Baskets:  www.countryspiritbaskets.com
D.E.L.S.:   www.nantucketbasketsupplies.com
Double Satin Basketry:   www.basketmakers.com
Flo Hoppe, Contemporary Basketry:   www.flohoppe.com
GH Productions, Inc.:   www.basketmakerscatalog.com
Gratiot Lake Basketry:   www.gratiotlakebasketry.com
H.H. Perkins: www.hhperkins.com
Hammond Baskets & Weaving Supplies: www.hammondbaskets.com

Jackie Abrams Studios:   www.jackieabrams.com

Joyce Flower: joyceflower.com
JoAnn Kelly Catsos:   www.joannkellycatsos.com

Many Paths: manypathsfiberart.com/
Mostly Baskets:   www.mostlybaskets.com
Murray Hill Weaving: www.MurrayHillWeaving.com
NEK Basket Supply: www.nekbasketsupply.com
NH Splints:   www.aliceogden.com
Prairie Wood Basketry: www.prairiewoodbasketry.com
Royalwood: www.royalwoodltd.com
Stony Lane Basketry: www.stonylanebaskets.com

Tanara Wight Baskets: tamarawight.com

The Gingham Patch: www.ginghampatch.com
Western Abenaki Baskets: westernabenakibaskets.com

Word Weavers Ink: www.wordweaversink.com

 

Updated March 8, 2013