BG Business Member Links

 

A. Ogden NH Splints www.aliceogden.com
Adirondack Green House Basketry adirondackgreenhousebasketry.com
AHM Baskets www.ahmbaskets.com
Basketry, Etc. www.basketryetc.com
Baskets & Country Crafts jweinrich340@comcast.net
BasketweavingSupplies.com www.BasketweavingSupplies.com
Berkshire Basketry www.WendyGJensenBaskets.com
Beverly Cornelius beverlycornelius.com
Bittersweet Basketry bittersweetbasketry.com
Contemporary Basketry www.flohoppe.com
Country Spirit Baskets www.countryspiritbaskets.com
D.E.L.S. Mfg nantucketbasketsupplies.com
Double Satin Basketry basketmakers.com
GH Productions, Inc. www.basketmakerscatalog.com
Hammond Baskets & Weaving Supplies www.hammondbaskets.com
Homestead Seatweaving homeweave@msn.com
Jackie Abrams Studios www.jackieabrams.com
JoAnn Kelly Catsos www.joannkellycatsos.com
Joyce Flower joyceflower.com
Mostly Baskets mostlybaskets.com
Murray Hill Weaving www.MurrayHillWeaving.com
NEK Basket Supply www.nekbasketsupply.com
New Hampshire Caning, Caving and Basketry nhcaningcarvingbasketry.weebly.com
Northwoods Basket Weaving nkjd@aol.com
Prairie Wood Basketry www.prairiewoodbasketry.com
Royalwood Ltd www.royalwoodltd.com
The Saltbox Crafters saltbox.crafters@cox.net
Stony Lane Basketry www.stonylanebaskets.com
Tamara Wight Basketry tamarawight.com
The Gingham Patch www.ginghampatch.com
Word Weavers Ink www.wordweaversink.com
   
Updated 05-31-2014