BG Business Member Links

 

A. Ogden NH Splints www.aliceogden.com
Adirondack Green House Basketry adirondackgreenhousebasketry.com
AHM Baskets www.ahmbaskets.com
Bark Basketry barkbasketsbyjlee.com
Basketry, Etc. www.basketryetc.com
Baskets & Country Crafts jweinrich340@comcast.net
BasketweavingSupplies.com www.BasketweavingSupplies.com
Berkshire Basketry www.WendyGJensenBaskets.com
Beverly Cornelius beverlycornelius.com
Bittersweet Basketry bittersweetbasketry.com
Contemporary Basketry www.flohoppe.com
Country Spirit Baskets www.countryspiritbaskets.com
D.E.L.S. Mfg nantucketbasketsupplies.com
Double Satin Basketry basketmakers.com
English Basketry Willows www.englishbasketrywillows.com
GH Productions, Inc. www.basketmakerscatalog.com
Hammond Baskets & Weaving Supplies www.hammondbaskets.com
Jackie Abrams Studios www.jackieabrams.com
JoAnn Kelly Catsos www.joannkellycatsos.com
Joyce Flower joyceflower.com
Mountain View Baskets www.mountainviewbaskets.net
Murray Hill Weaving www.MurrayHillWeaving.com
NEK Basket Supply www.nekbasketsupply.com
Northwoods Basket Weaving nkjd@aol.com
Park Street Studios parkstreetstudios.etsy.com
Prairie Wood Basketry www.prairiewoodbasketry.com
Rowan Tree Crafts www.facebook.com/NHChairCaning
Royalwood Ltd www.royalwoodltd.com
The Saltbox Crafters saltbox.crafters@cox.net
Stony Lane Basketry www.facebook.com/StonyLaneBasketry
Tamara Wight Basketry tamarawight.com
Weaving the Joy! www.mainemadebaskets.com
Word Weavers Ink www.wordweaversink.webs.com
 
Updated 08/23/2015